Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Library

Columbia College Chicago Library


research
services
about

help
Print this Page Email this Page Apply to Columbia College Chicgago
Staff Directory

BROWSE BY NAME:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J
K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T
U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

 Main number: (312) 369-7152

Andersen, Christophe
Acquisitions & Collection Development Librarian
More info

312.369.7902
candersen@colum.edu

Anderson, Opal
Assistant to the Library Dean

312.369.7027
oanderson@colum.edu

B

Beestrum, Molly
Library Instruction Coordinator

312.369.7966
mbeestrum@colum.edu

Bennett, Shirley
Reference & Instruction Librarian
More info

312.369.7369
sbennett@colum.edu

Bowen, Kristy
Access Services Assistant
More info

312.369.7911
kbowen@colum.edu

C

Cass, Marilee
Access Services Assistant
More info

312.369.7082
mcass@colum.edu

Chindlund, Jan
Library Dean
More info

312.369.8781
jchindlund@colum.edu

Courington, Rebecca
Electronic Resources Coordinator

312.369.7334
rcourington@colum.edu

E

Eifrig, Fritz
Archives Processing Assistant
More info

312.369.7122
feifrig@colum.edu

Epstein, Paula
Reference & Instruction Librarian
More info

312.369.7353
pepstein@colum.edu

F

Fakouri, Maryam
Reference & Instruction Librarian
More info

312.369.7905
mfakouri@colum.edu

H

Hale, Kim
Head of Community Engagement & Special Initiatives
More info

312.369.7355
khale@colum.edu

Hall, Wendy
Special Collections Librarian
More info

312.369.7121
whall@colum.edu

Hansen, Roland C.
Head of Access Services &
Space Planning
More info

312.369.7431
rchansen@colum.edu

Hart, Molly
Student Engagement Assistant

312.369.6886
mhart@colum.edu

K

Killebrew, Amy
User Experience & Emerging Technologies Librarian

312.369.7379
akillebrew@colum.edu

Kirkwood, Reggie
Acquisitions Assistant
More info

312.369.7123
rkirkwood@colum.edu

L

Levy, April
Reference & Instruction Librarian

312.369.7072
alevy@colum.edu

M

Marshall, Brandon
Access Services Assistant

312.369.7909
brmarshall@colum.edu

Marshall, Heidi
Head of College Archives
More info

312.369.8689
hmarshall@colum.edu

McGuire, Dennis
Head of Tech Services & Collection Development
More info

312.369.7434
dmcguire@colum.edu

N

Noel, Lauren
Catalog Librarian
More info

312.369.7279
lnoel@colum.edu

O

Oberc, Larry
Exhibits & Preservation Librarian
Primary contact for: Art in the Library
More info

312.369.7157
loberc@colum.edu

O'Connell, Kelsey
Archival Research & Cataloging Assistant

312.369.7066
koconnell@colum.edu

P

Payne, Emil
Library Technology Coordinator
More info

312.369.7907
epayne@colum.edu

Peters, Nevin
Cataloging Assistant

312.369.7903
npeters@colum.edu

R

Robertson, Cole
Marketing Coordinator

312.369.7427
crobertson@colum.edu

Rossetti, Dominic
Archives Assistant

312.369.8789
drossetti@colum.edu

S

Sauzer, Jen
Access Services Manager
More info

312.369.8540
jsauzer@colum.edu

Saenz, Jacob
Acquisitions Assistant

312.369.7913
jsaenz@colum.edu

Sims, Arlie
Head of Reference and Instructional Services
and Coordinator of Staff Development
More info

312.369.7059
asims@colum.edu

Smith, Patricia M.
Senior Cataloger
More info

312.369.7124
pmsmith@colum.edu

T

Tebeau, Abby
ILL Coordinator

312.369.7370
atebeau@colum.edu

Thornton, Joy
Access Services Assistant

312.369.8654
jthornton@colum.edu

Y

Yon, Angela
Cataloging Assistant

312.369.7049
ayon@colum.edu